Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Happy Holidays from our family to yours!

I would like to take a moment to thank each and every one of you for reading and following my blog.  The last eight months have been very rewarding for me, and I so appreciate your time and attention.  I hope that reading my posts has been as enlightening for you as writing them has been for me!  I am traveling with my family for Christmas so will be taking a couple of weeks off from blogging.  Regular Feed Yard Foodie posts will resume on Tuesday January 3rd.  I hope that each of you has a blessed holiday season surrounded by loved ones!

5 Comments

Filed under General

5 responses to “Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

  1. Kim Harrison

    Merry Christmas Anne to you & your family! Love hearing about your life in Nebraska! So glad I got to meet you & your husband in Oregon at the Certified Angus Beef(r) Conference.
    Kim Harrison, Southern Foods, Greensboro, NC

  2. Merry Christmas to you Anne. Hope you have a wonderful and safe trip. Enjoy your family and have fun this Holiday season! Best wishes for a great 2012.

  3. Robert L. Gwilt

    Merry Christmas to you and your beautiful family Anne.
    I love your blog/ really enjoy it.
    Bob Gwilt
    Livestock Nutrition Consultant
    Gro-Tec Inc
    Liberty,In

  4. Carol

    Merry Christmas to all of you. Have a really great trip. We’ll be so anxious to read about it when you get back!

  5. Merry Christmas, I have so enjoyed your blog and learned from it too. thank you for taking the time to educate people about the beef we buy.

Leave a Reply

